About Us

Administration

We encourage you to contact us directly.  Of course, if you aren’t quite sure exactly who to speak to, dial 513.398.8885.  Press “0”.  Then simply tell our receptionist what you need and you will be connected to the right person.

Betty Davis

Position:     Chairman of the Board
Extension:   1102   
Email:   bettydavis@cciohio.com

Marc Davis

Position:     President
Extension:   1114
Email:   mdavis@cciohio.com

Wayne Davis

Position:     Vice President/CEO/Administrator
Extension:   1125   
Email:   wdavis@cciohio.com

Brad Davis

Position:     Vice President/CFO
Extension:   1109   
Email:   bdavis@cciohio.com

Deana Davis

Position:     Director, Recruitment & Retention
Extension:   1201   
Email:   ddavis@coiohio.com

Amy Triick 

Position:     Home Training Supervisor
Work Cell:   513.616.2208
Email:     atriick@cciohio.com 

Mark Dowdall

Position:     Staff Development Coordinator
Extension:   1209 
Email:   mdowdall@cciohio.com

Tabitha Ellis

Position:     Hiring Manager/Social Media
Extension:   1120
Email:   tellis@cciohio.com 

 

Joni Fox

Position:     Director, Operations & Human Resources
Extension:   1119 
Email:   jfox@cciohio.com 

Laura Dooley

Position:     Senior Book Keeper
Extension:   1204
Email:   ldooley@cciohio.com 

 

David Tracey 

Position:     Book Keeper
Extension:   1107
Email:   dtracey@cciohio.com 

 

Amber Lewis

Position:     Book Keeper
Extension:   1108
Email:   alewis@cciohio.com 

Jessica Komisar

Position:     Admin Assistant
Extension:   1103
Email:   jkomisar@cciohio.com 

Sierra Polley

Position:     Receptionist
Extension:   1111
Email:   spolley@cciohio.com  

Mandy Williams

Position:     Director of Nursing
Work Cell:   513.630.9869
Email:   awilliams@cciohio.com

Casey Easley (Mason) 

Position:     Assitant Director of Nursing
Work Cell:   513.330.4148
Email:   ceasley@cciohio.com 

 

     (Gratis and West Carrolton) 

Position:     Assistant Director of Nursing
Work Cell:   937.844.6484
Email:    

 

Donna Tipton (Milford & Maineville) 

Position:     Assistant Director of Nursing
Work Cell:   513.616.2215
Email:   dtipton@cciohio.com 

 

Position:     Investigative Agent
Work Cell:   513.616.2209
Email:    

Sierra Hageman (Homes 6-10)

Position:     CO-Director of Programming
Work Cell:   937.728.8348
Email:   shageman@cciohio.com 

 

Nicole Broomfield (Homes 1-5) 

Position:     CO-Director of Programming
Work Cell:   513.646.9962
Email:   nbroomfield@cciohio.com 

 

Position:     Director, Social Services
Work Cell   937.733.8602
Email:    

Becky Strother

Position:     Director of Day Services
Work Cell:   513.646.3649
Email:    bstrother@cciohio.com

 

Sally Thomas

Position:     Case Manager Butler/Warren County
Work Cell:   513.616.1725
Email:   sthomas@coiohio.com 

 

Eunisha Gray

Position:     Case Manager Butler/Warren County
Work Cell:   513.667.3127
Email:   egray@coiohio.com 

Caitlyn Burke

Position:     Regional Coordinator
Work Cell:   513.616.2207
Email:   cburke@coiohio.com 

 

 

 

Wesley Hamby

Position:     Director of Maintenance
Work Cell:   513.403.0127
Email:   whambly@cciohio.com 

 

James Byrd 

Position:     Maintenance 
Work Cell:   513.314.0752
Email:   jbyrd@cciohio.com